Saturday, February 22, 2020

News

Saturday, February 01, 2020 Super User Home Page 142
On the 19th September 2019 Agaba Mackline ( The President of the Petroleum Association) was...
Friday, January 10, 2020 Super User Home Page 199
I take this opportunity to welcome all staff and students back from Christmas and New Year season...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Super User Home Page 460
KCB Nkumba University Volley Ladies Lifted the 2019 National League Title on Saturday 16th...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Super User Home Page 389
On the 16 th November 2019 Nkumba University received donation equipment from J oanneum University...
Thursday, November 07, 2019 Super User Home Page 610
Speaker of Parliament, Rebecca Kadaga, has been awarded an honorary doctorate degree of law by...
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Super User Home Page 560
Prof. Miph Musoke explaining science of innovation to the Chief Guest The Second Deputy Prime...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Super User Home Page 896
Nkumba University is scheduled to celebrate its Silver Jubilee celebrations on Friday 27th June...
Friday, September 13, 2019 Super User Home Page 1263
KCB Nkumba University Volleyball Club Women's captain receiving the winner's trophy of the Nkumba...
Friday, August 30, 2019 Super User Home Page 767
Nkumba University presents the SCIAD annual fashion show scheduled for Saturday 21 st September...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Super User Home Page 810
The 7 th Nkumba University Council Induction took place on 27 th August 2019. The induction was...

About Nkumba University

Nkumba University is one of the largest private universities in East Africa. It was granted a Charter by the Government of Uganda in 2006. The University is a non-profit, non-denominational institution providing an enabling environment for students to achieve competence, creativity, confidence and character so as to think critically and act responsibly in an increasingly competitive national and global environment.